Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

How to Deleted Online Social Media Accounts No Longer In Use

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • How to Deleted Online Social Media Accounts No Longer In Use

    Protecting your identity online is essential for your brand, reputation Qatar WhatsApp Number List and credit worthiness, far more important than updating your Instagram and Facebook every day. Several times a year the news will cover a serious data breach of information being held by major banks, insurance companies and/or social media platforms. Once the data is taken, it can be misused or even lead to identity theft. Deleting your old social media accounts is a vital step to help ensure some measure of identity protection. It is imperative that you keep your online access to your current accounts safe and protected and delete any old accounts.

    Here is a guide that will help you delete your old accounts on the most popular social media sites.Moving onto the biggest social network platform of all time, Facebook, with over a billion users, keeps things simple and makes it incredibly easy for you to deactivate your account.Once you go into the "settings" tab from the down arrow in your browser, select your Facebook information and then select delete your account and information". When you are in this menu you will go to delete your account and must add the password to confirm.

    Foursquare hit the internet over a decade ago to let friends know where you are and figuring out where they are. In order to delete your Foursquare account, you will have to access the platform from your computer. Move onto the "privacy" settings tab where you have to scroll to the end of the page and find an option to delete your account. When you select this option you will go to a page where you need to confirm whether you want to delete your account or not.
Working...
X