Hey what's up gamers it's yore boi Dylan Fallon here

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hey what's up gamers it's yore boi Dylan Fallon here

Hey what's up gamers it's yore boi Dylan Fallon here and today I will be epically introducing myself

I extend my greetings to everyone (got to put it in a weird way you know?)

A little about me:

Anyway, I am a guy based in the Bay Area in northern California. I am an engineering student at ERAU Prescott AZ with a passion for e p i c g a m i n g , and more importantly, music, aviation, and digital 3D art (3D modeling, animation and other parts of that field). I intend to develop my music career as a side hustle that I would take seriously. 3D modeling would be my other side hustle while, ideally, I would run a business manufacturing aircraft parts and replica parts for historically significant aircraft.

My involvement with music over the years: